Team Cyclops Forums  

Go Back   Team Cyclops Forums > CycloDS Evolution Discussion > Evolution BETA Firmware

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-30-2011, 06:36 AM
loader loader is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 3
Default Kung Fu Panda 2 and Rio not work

it keeps giving me a with screen when i start.

Testet on v2.3 and B7.

The Game "RIO" cant not Start on cyclo :-(

Last edited by loader; 06-30-2011 at 06:49 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-18-2011, 11:14 PM
bios39 bios39 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 1
Default

can't run the game either i get a gray screen and it hangs there.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:14 PM.