Team Cyclops Forums  

Go Back   Team Cyclops Forums > TeamCyclops Discussion > TeamCyclops News

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #31  
Old 12-23-2008, 11:43 AM
galaxia galaxia is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 7
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by SoraK05 View Post
Tnakssss
Support page are (whith many times ) Bandwidth Limit Exceeded.
Reply With Quote
  #32  
Old 12-24-2008, 04:07 AM
Joshua B Joshua B is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: New England
Posts: 7
Default

Yes, thank you.
Reply With Quote
  #33  
Old 12-24-2008, 03:24 PM
FoxMcWeezer FoxMcWeezer is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Houston, TX
Posts: 2
Send a message via AIM to FoxMcWeezer
Default

After upgrading, Chrono Trigger still does not work. 2 white screens
Reply With Quote
  #34  
Old 12-24-2008, 03:39 PM
berkley's Avatar
berkley berkley is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Toronto
Posts: 1,328
Send a message via MSN to berkley
Default

reformat... and when the cheat screen shows up pick "NO"
__________________
MACS ROCK!
Onyx NDS | Cyclo V1 FW 1.51 white | 8GB Sandisk | 3in1 black
Crimson NDS | Cyclo V1.3 FW 1.51 white | 2GB Kingston
Metallic Silver NDS | Cyclo V1.3 FW 1.51 black | 2GB Sandisk
Phat NDS | No Cyclo | No Card | 3in1 black (phat)
Reply With Quote
  #35  
Old 12-30-2008, 04:31 AM
VashBoiXSB's Avatar
VashBoiXSB VashBoiXSB is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: maryland
Posts: 19
Default

thank for the firmware update
__________________
DS Lite Onyx
black CycloDs Evolution: (got it on the 01/4/08) firmware: CycloDS Evolution v1.51
SanDisk MicroSD: 6GB
EZFlash 3in-1(new)
Reply With Quote
  #36  
Old 01-01-2009, 08:43 AM
Cyclman94's Avatar
Cyclman94 Cyclman94 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 2
Default

Yeaaa itīs again a great Firmware!!!
THX Teamcyclops
Reply With Quote
  #37  
Old 01-08-2009, 06:28 PM
squall squall is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 2
Default

Hello
I hope that I can help. I upgraded to the latest version, the 1:51, I click on CycloDS Evolution, the loading bar will fill and after everything is white.
Please ... help
sorry for my bad English
Reply With Quote
  #38  
Old 01-08-2009, 07:41 PM
amak1131 amak1131 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 236
Default

Wrong place, but meh...

Backup your skins and custom cheat file. Then, try deleting the CycloDS folder. It will be remade upon next boot.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
firmware, stable-firmware
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:40 PM.